SP declares 2 more candidates for UP bypolls

Lucknow, Oct 14 (IANS) The Samajwadi Party has announced candidates for the Bangarmau and Deoria Assembly seats where bypolls are to be held.

The party candidate in Bangarmau will be Suresh Kumar Pa...

Become a proud member of 1947.com to access this content.